The production FIDELIO of the Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020 cannot take place due to the current situation around the spread of COVID-19.

See More →

14 June – 11 July 2019
Schlossinnenhof

 

A Fool´s Play //

Direct adjacent within the walls of the castle courtyard the shenanigans of the citizens of Schilda (a fictious town of fools whose mythology traces back to the Middle Ages) will be on a display in the rollicking DIE SCHILDBÜRGER, a German comedy „play of fools“ guaranteed to amuse!

Production by  Martin Nimz

See More →

Schlossfestspiele Schwerin

All about the Schlossfestspiele

Impressions 2019

Schlossfestspiele calendar

All performances

  • Sun 14.06.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel

    PREMIERE
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Mon 15.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Tue 16.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Thu 18.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Fri 19.06.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sat 20.06.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sun 21.06.2020
    6:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Mon 22.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Wed 24.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Fri 26.06.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sat 27.06.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sun 28.06.2020
    6:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Mon 29.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Tue 30.06.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Thu 02.07.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Fri 03.07.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sat 04.07.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sun 05.07.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Thu 09.07.2020
    8:00 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Fri 10.07.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play
  • Sat 11.07.2020
    8:30 PM
    Schauspiel

    FINAL PERFORMANCE
    Schlossinnenhof
    Schlossfestspiele Schwerin 2020: Die Schildbürger
    A Fool's play